Messages from your Angels & Guides-1/5/15

 

Welcome back! Today is a message from your crossed over loved one(s). I hope that this message resonates with you on some level.

 

dont be afraid

“My transition has changed everything for the both of us, and you may be frightened of the future as a result. Please know that you have nothing to fear, my love. Rest assured that all of heaven is watching over you, including me. Although you can’t be in my physical presence any longer, you can definitely rely on my physical presence…which in many ways is more powerful than when my soul was limited to my body. My love for you has increased now that I’m no longer distracted by physical demands. And with my increased love for you, I’m able to help you even more.”

 

 

word cloud for year 2015
Card drawn from Talking to Heaven Mediumship Oracle

Leave a Reply

