Angel Message for June 9, 2014

The theme for this week to is live out your dreams. Making them happen even when you feel discouraged and hopeless.

The angels have been saying to me that some of us are feeling unloved. Yes, we are feeling unlovable, unappreciated and unwanted. And to be honest with you all, sometimes I feel that way too. After all, I am currently searching for my Mr. Right. And sometimes I get discouraged.. why? I sometimes feel like men won’t accept me for who I am. I’ve gotten alot of flak from people who don’t understand my brand of Spirituality. I am a practicing Catholic, but I am also a Spirit Communicator. For some those two things don’t mesh. For instance, some have an intense dislike for organized religion and Catholics in general. We’re all painted with the same brush in some people’s eyes. Then there is the other half, where people say that’s woo-woo stuff! You can’t and shouldn’t speak to Spirits, it is the devil’s work(lol). Angels are not real, new age rubbish and so on… I have heard many..
I’ve had too many epiphanies and signs from the angels and spirit world to know it is real…very real.
So I wonder, can I be truly be loved and accepted for myself? Can I be accepted as myself without judgment and/or ignorant preconceptions? Trust me, I have been pondering these thoughts for some time now. I am human and my life is far from perfect. But I strive to be the best I can be all the time. So today’s message is for me and people who feel like me. If you’re wondering if you can find your other half and if you’re worthy of receiving love. Know this…

YOU DESERVE LOVE

 

you deserve love
The Romance Angels are cheering you on in your quest for great love by letting you know that you deserve it. As a child of God, you’re naturally a loving and lovable person(as is everyone). You have the right to be treated with kindness and respect by everyone in your life.

If you have had harsh life experiences, you may have blamed yourself and felt unworthy of receiving affection. This card is reassurance that you do deserve it! You’re a beautiful being of God’s pure love and light, no matter what any person has said or done to you, and no matter what happened in the past. God’s handiwork can never be undone!

The more you affirm ” I am lovable. I am loved. I am loving.” the more this experience comes true for you. Affirmations help you believe spiritual truths at a deep, unconscious level. This, in turn, allows you to attract loving people, relationships, and circumstances. And you definitely  deserve that!
So today I will practice what I preach, I will affirm that I am lovable, loved and loving.

Affirm it with me: ” I am lovable. I am loved. I am loving.”
Card drawn from the Romance Angels Oracle

Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.
Oscar Wilde

Let us always meet each other with smile, for the smile is the beginning of love.
Mother Teresa

2 thoughts on “Angel Message for June 9, 2014

Leave a Reply

