Just For Fun-Chakra Stimulation

chakra stimulation

 

 

Crown Chakra: I am open to the goodness and abundance of the universe. I allow the creative source to express itself through me.
Third eye chakra: I trust that whatever comes to me is for my greatest joy and highest good. I accept that I am an unlimited being and that I can create anything I want.
Throat Chakra: I am free to express my feelings, thoughts and inner knowing as appropriate.
Heart Chakra: I open myself to the healing power of love. Love is the purpose of my life.
Solar Plexus Chakra: I release judgement and let my life flow. I live my strength and power naturally. I love and respect myself at all times.
Sacral Chakra: I enjoy the miracle of life in each moment. I release everything that blocks my experience of pleasure.
Root Chakra: The energy from the earth heals and nourishes me. I love my body and give it what it needs.

crown chakra

 

third eye chakra

 

 

throat chakra

 

 

heart chakra

 

 

 

solar plexus chakra

 

Sacral Chakra

 

 

root chakra

Leave a Reply

