Just For Fun-Chakra Stimulation

chakra stimulation



Crown Chakra: I am open to the goodness and abundance of the universe. I allow the creative source to express itself through me.
Third eye chakra: I trust that whatever comes to me is for my greatest joy and highest good. I accept that I am an unlimited being and that I can create anything I want.
Throat Chakra: I am free to express my feelings, thoughts and inner knowing as appropriate.
Heart Chakra: I open myself to the healing power of love. Love is the purpose of my life.
Solar Plexus Chakra: I release judgement and let my life flow. I live my strength and power naturally. I love and respect myself at all times.
Sacral Chakra: I enjoy the miracle of life in each moment. I release everything that blocks my experience of pleasure.
Root Chakra: The energy from the earth heals and nourishes me. I love my body and give it what it needs.

crown chakra


third eye chakra



throat chakra



heart chakra




solar plexus chakra


Sacral Chakra



root chakra


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s