Angel Message for May 9, 2014

We are ending this week with a message from the guides.

And that message is “Magician and the Mirror”

magician and the mirror

Knowing and using your true power.

This card represents the culmination of your personal and spiritual power at this time. In the Magician’s left hand is the flame of passion and action. In his right hand is a vortex of water and light of reflection.
This highly beneficial card is telling you that you  are the magician, and within your grasp are the amazing forces of earth and spirit. The water is the energy of yin, the power of spirit and clarity and thought. The flame is the energy of yang, bringing direction and creativity. Together they give you the magnificent magic of transformation. The mirror stands beside the Magician reflecting the outer world’s response to your choice to use(or dismiss) the true power that you have. Its silver reflection reveals the future in a mist on the horizon, ready to be magically formed!
When you receive the Magician upright, you are put on notice that an important and powerful time is at hand. You are the alchemist of your life, and just as an alchemist turns base metals into gold, you are now able to transform your difficulties into great blessings. This is true of every area in your life. Claim your power and embrace your intentions in your heart and in your daily life. Direct your destiny,and the mists of the future will clear into brilliant reality.
And in my own words, the mirror represents seeing into the future, seeing spirit. Mirrors can be used for scrying, which opens up the third eye. I have tried scrying with a mirror and a crystal ball. Those methods didn’t work too well for me or possibly I was trying to hard at the time. Whatever the case,I’ve tried many forms of divination in order to see how my psychic ability would work. I rarely see things with physical eyes(which is known as objective clairvoyance). When I do get visual messages, it is within my mind’s eye(which is known as subjective clairvoyance).
Have you ever tried any form of divination? If so, what was your experience? Good, Bad, In-between?
Share your experience….

I hope you enjoyed this week’s messages. And I hope you enjoyed me sharing some of my experiences with you all. I definitely enjoy hearing from you and I always read all responses.
Have a blessed and love & light filled weekend!
xoxoxo

 Card drawn from Energy Oracle

 

Leave a Reply

