Angel Message for May 5, 2014

Welcome back, it is a brand new week. It is also Cinco De Mayo today. I greet all of you, my friends(old and new) with the loving blessings of the angels. I am so excited to share this week’s messages with you. The theme for this week is seeing, sight and signs. The angels and guides want you to be open to seeing, using your sight to see the signs. This is the time to strengthen your psychic abilities.

Today’s message is “Third Eye Chakra”

Image

This card comes to you in response to your questions about your future. You have visions about yourself, and you’re wondering whether or not they’re real or mere imagination. Well, the angels assure you that you are having accurate insights, and they wish to encourage your visual spiritual gifts. You have natural clairvoyant tendencies, governed by the energy center located between your two physical eyes, which is known as the thrid eye chakra. The angels send clairvoyant messages that you perceive in your mind’s eye as shapes, colors, mental movies, dreams, and so forth. Or you may receive their messages via your physical sight such as in recurring number sequences(111, 444, and so on); lights and moving objects; or through signs and symbols, including feathers, rainbows, clouds, and coins.
The angels wish to help you fully awaken your third eye and understand your psychic visions. They’re guiding you to notice and trust all that you see with your inner and outer vision.

Action Steps-
Sit quietly and say:

 ” Archangel Raphael and the Angels of Clairvoyance, I call upon you now to surround my head with your healing energy. Please clear my third eye of any old fear energies, entities, or blocks or intrusions.”

Inhale and exhale deeply while the angels perform their “psychic surgery” to adjust your spiritual sight. Keep a journal of your visions, and ask your angels for help in interpreting them.

Card drawn from Angel Therapy Oracle

I would like to hear your thoughts on this, do any of you journal your thoughts, dreams, visions? Have any of them came true? Do you see repeating numbers? What about coins? I’ll share some of my experiences.

I have been writing my dreams, thoughts, visions down since 2006. Not all of have come to pass, but most have. A few times, I have had random dreams and they came true within a week or so. They were nothing major though. Recently, I have had recurring dreams about a grade school friend’s mother. And in the dream, the mother had died. This dream went on for months and I would wake up and tell myself I was going to find out if it was true. But as the day progressed, I would forget all about it. The last time I had this dream was back in March this year. I resolved to do some research on it. So searching through Facebook, I found the friend. And sure enough on her page was a picture of her mom who died last April (2013) and I was blown away. I haven’t had the dream since.

I see recurring numbers, mainly 111 or 111. As well as 222 or 444, occasionally there will be a 777 hanging around. And as far as coins go I see pennies now, but back in the beginning of this journey I would get dimes and quarters. Once there was a quarter in the shower with me…lol They would appear in the randomest of places. I’ve only seen a physical rainbow once, but they can appear in my mind’s eye, every so often. I’ve seen swirling orbs at one point. As I was sitting in a lawyer’s office with my daughter. I was so amazed by the sight, I burst out “Look at that!” Of course, when I looked around at everyone, they were looking at me like I needed some medication(my daughter included) lol

These are just some of my experiences, I would love for you to share some of yours….

Leave a Reply

