Angel Message for February 24, 2014

Bienvenue à mes amis! (Welcome back my friends!) In case, you haven’t noticed, I have been sprinkling french words here and there. Guess what? I am trying to learn French..again..lol I had learned a smattering of French when I was in high school..way back when. But seriously, I’m really trying to learn it, to me the French language has a romantic flair..lol

I hope that your weekend went well, it has for me. Because(wait for it) there was no snowfall this weekend in NYC. I for one am grateful for the increasing temps that has made life bearable this week..

So today is a new week and a new day and today’s message is “Renewal”

Image

The angels sent you this card because you’re either near the end of a project or at a crossroads, on the threshhold of making an important change. This card signifies that it’s time to review and do some evaluation. make thoughtful judgments regarding your life, and then make confident choices.

Rest easy, knowing that you’ve prepared well. Legal situations are resolved favorably for you. In addition, academic examinations and certification tests go well.

Additional Meanings of this card: A landmark decision, A career or job change, Moving in a different direction, A new beginning.

So this is a new week, be renewed, keep the faith because all is well.

Daily Affirmation: I am loved and accepted exactly as I am right in this moment.

À la prochaine(Until next time)…..Bonne journée(Have a nice day)!
Card drawn from Angel Tarot

2 thoughts on “Angel Message for February 24, 2014

Leave a Reply

